GameDay Central
Freshman Jasmine Rhodes from Memphis recorded her first double-double when she scored 10 points and had 11 rebounds during Saturday's contest against Roane State. Motlow plays at Southwest Tennessee Wednesday. Jeff Reed Photography. Jasmine Rhodes
Ryan Jones led the Bucks with 18 points Friday night against Walters State and Motlow swept the Senators and Roane State at home over the weekend. The Bucks play at Southwest Tennessee Wednesday for the TCCAA lead Jeff Reed Photography. Ryan Jones
The Motlow Bucks open the 2016 baseball season with a two-day road swing in Alabama. The home opener is Monday, Feb. 8 with a noon doubleheader against Martin Methodist JV. First pitch is scheduled for noon. 2016 baseball team
The Lady Bucks will open their first softball season under new head coach Janice Morey when they host Calhoun for a doubleheader on Tuesday, Feb. 9 at 1pm. 2016 softball team
Be a fan
GameDay Central Jasmine Rhodes Ryan Jones 2016 baseball 2016 softball Bucks open season
Scroll Up Scroll Down

News:

Wednesday, Feb. 10: Motlow's basketball games at Southwest Tennessee have been postponed until Friday, Feb. 12 @ 5:30pm
FEB
08
The Bucks got 18 points from Ryan Jones Friday night and 28 from Jaylen Barford Saturday as they swept Walters St. and Roane St. at Copperweld Arena. Read More >
FEB
08
The Lady Bucks will travel to Southwest Tennessee on Wednesday and Dyersburg State Saturday for their final road games of the basketball regular season. Read More >
JAN
27
A new era in Motlow State softball is set to begin when recently-named head coach Janice Morey and her Lady Bucks host visiting Calhoun Community College Tuesday, Feb. 9, at the softball complex on Motlow's Moore County campus. Read More >
Motlow Bookstore - Get your Motlow gear today!

Schedule Results

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
postponed
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
postponed
Thursday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Gadsden State
Gadsden, AL
2pm DH
Friday, Feb. 12
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Home
1pm DH
Friday, Feb. 12
Baseball
vs. Jones County
Ellisville, MS
2pm DH
Friday, Feb. 12
Men's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
5:30 p.m. CST
Friday, Feb. 12
Women's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
7:30 p.m. CST
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Basketball
at Dyersburg State*
Dyersburg, TN
4 p.m. CST
Saturday, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball
at Dyersburg State*
Dyersburg, TN
2 p.m. CST
Friday, Feb. 13
Baseball
vs. Itawamba
Fulton, MS
12pm DH
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Snead State
Boaz, AL
1pm DH
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Columbia State*
Copperweld Arena
5:30 p.m. CST
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Columbia State*
Copperweld Arena
7:30 p.m. CST
Friday, Feb. 19
Baseball
vs. Vincennes
Home
1pm
Saturday, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Jackson State*
Copperweld Arena
2 p.m. CST
Saturday, Feb. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Jackson State*
Copperweld Arena
4 p.m. CST
Saturday, Feb. 20
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State
Home
12pm DH
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Decatur
1pm DH
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Baseball
vs. Calhoun
Decatur, AL
12pm DH
Feb. 28
Baseball
vs. Morton College
Home
12pm DH
Monday, Feb. 29
Baseball
vs. Bryan College JV
Home
12pm DH
Tuesday, Mar. 1
Softball
vs. Gadsden State
Home
1pm DH
Friday, Mar. 4
Softball
vs. Jackson State*
Jackson, TN
1pm DH
Friday, Mar. 4
Baseball
vs. Jackson State*
Jackson, TN
2pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 5
Softball
vs. Jackson State*
Jackson, TN
12pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 5
Baseball
vs. Jackson State*
Jackson, TN
12pm DH
Monday, Mar. 7
Baseball
vs. Bryan College JV
Dayton, TN
3pm
Tuesday, Mar. 8
Softball
vs. Snead State
Home
1pm DH
Friday, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Columbia State*
Columbia, TN
2pm
Friday, Mar. 11
Softball
vs. Columbia State*
Columbia, TN
4pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 12
Baseball
vs. Columbia State*
Columbia, TN
12pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 12
Softball
vs. Columbia State*
Columbia, TN
12pm DH
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Baseball
vs. Wallace State
Home
1pm DH
Wednesday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. West Georgia Tech
Carrollton, GA
2pm DH
Friday, Mar. 18
Baseball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Home
2pm
Friday, Mar. 18
Softball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Home
1pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 19
Baseball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Home
12pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 19
Softball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Home
12pm DH
Monday, Mar. 21
Baseball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, TN
4pm DH
Thursday, Mar. 24
Baseball
vs. Roane State*
Harriman, TN
1pm
Thursday, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. Roane State*
Harriman, TN
1pm DH
Friday, Mar. 25
Baseball
vs. Roane State*
Harriman, TN
11am DH
Friday, Mar. 25
Softball
vs. Roane State*
Harriman, TN
11am DH
Friday, Apr. 1
Baseball
vs. Volunteer State*
Home
2pm
Friday, Apr. 1
Softball
vs. Volunteer State*
Home
1pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 2
Baseball
vs. Volunteer State*
Home
12pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 2
Softball
vs. Volunteer State*
Home
12pm DH
Wednesday, Apr. 6
Softball
vs. West Georgia Tech
Home
2pm DH
Friday, Apr. 8
Baseball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cleveland, TN
1pm
Friday, Apr. 8
Softball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cleveland, TN
1pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 9
Baseball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cleveland, TN
11am DH
Saturday, Apr. 9
Softball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cleveland, TN
11am DH
Monday, Apr. 11
Baseball
vs. Cumberland University JV
Home
1pm DH
Monday, Apr. 11
Softball
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Home
2pm DH
Tuesday, Apr. 12
Baseball
vs. Calhoun
Home
12pm DH
Friday, Apr. 15
Baseball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Home
2pm
Friday, Apr. 15
Softball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Home
2pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Home
12pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 16
Softball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Home
12pm DH
Friday, Apr. 22
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Chattanooga, TN
1pm
Friday, Apr. 22
Softball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Chattanooga, TN
3pm DH
Saturday, Apr. 23
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Chattanooga, TN
11am DH
Saturday, Apr. 23
Softball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Chattanooga, TN
11am DH
Thursday, Apr. 28
Baseball
vs. Walters State*
Home
2pm
Thursday, Apr. 28
Softball
vs. Walters State*
Home
1pm DH
Friday, Apr. 29
Baseball
vs. Walters State*
Home
12pm DH
Friday, Apr. 29
Softball
vs. Walters State*
Home
12pm DH
Monday, Feb. 8
Baseball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 11 Red Hawks 1
Bucks 12 Red Hawks 6
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Home
postponed
Friday, Feb. 5
Men's Basketball
vs. Walters State*
Bucks 86
Senators 71
Friday, Feb. 5
Women's Basketball
vs. Walters State*
Lady Senators 87
Lady Bucks 42
Friday, Feb. 5
Baseball
vs. Wallace State
Bucks 4
Lions 2
Saturday, Feb. 6
Men's Basketball
vs. Roane State*
Bucks 84
Raiders 60
Saturday, Feb. 6
Women's Basketball
vs. Roane State*
Lady Raiders 77
Lady Bucks 60
Saturday, Feb. 6
Baseball
vs. Birmingham Southern
BS 9 Bucks 3
Bucks 5 BS 4
Tuesday, Feb. 2
Women's Basketball
at Milligan College JV
Milligan 72
Lady Bucks 64
Friday, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
at Chattanooga State*
Lady Tigers 72
Lady Bucks 63
Friday, Jan. 29
Women's Basketball
at Chattanooga State*
Bucks 76
Tigers 56
Saturday, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
at Cleveland State*
Lady Cougars 75
Lady Bucks 57
Saturday, Jan. 30
Women's Basketball
at Cleveland State*
Bucks 79
Cougars 58
Thursday, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Gadsden State
Lady Bucks 82
Cardinals 72
Saturday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State*
Copperweld Arena
Postponed
Saturday, Jan. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State*
Copperweld Arena
Postponed
Monday, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
Bryan College JV
Dayton, TN
Postponed
Monday, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball
Bryan College JV
Dayton, TN
Postponed
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Bryan College JV
Lady Bucks 73
Bryan College JV 48
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Bryan College JV
Bucks 119
Bryan College JV 50
Saturday, Jan. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Bucks 98
Eagles 91
Saturday, Jan. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Lady Bucks 73
Lady Eagles 56
Friday, Jan. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Saluqis 83
Bucks 80
Friday, Jan. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Lady Saluqis 63
Lady Bucks 60
Monday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 116
Red Hawks 43
Monday, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Cancelled
Friday, Dec. 4
Women's Basketball
at Walters State*
Lady Senators 91
Lady Bucks 41
Friday, Dec. 4
Men's Basketball
at Walters State*
Senators 83
Bucks 80
Saturday, Dec. 5
Women's Basketball
at Roane State*
Lady Raiders 67
Lady Bucks 62
Saturday, Dec. 5
Men's Basketball
at Roane State*
Bucks 80
Raiders 71
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Women's Basketball
at Martin Methodist JV
Lady Bucks 75
Lady RedHawks 33
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Men's Basketball
at Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 103
RedHawks 60
Tuesday, Dec. 1
Men's Basketball
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Bucks 122
Bulldogs 72
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Northeast Mississippi
Lady Bucks 72
Lady Tigers 62
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Northeast Mississippi
Bucks 79
Tigers 68
Friday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Lady Bucks 77
Lady Tigers 60
Friday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Bucks 80
Tigers 69
Saturday, Nov. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Cleveland State*
Lady Cougars 58
Lady Bucks 44
Saturday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Cleveland State*
Bucks 62
Cougars 57
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Snead State
Parsons 77
Lady Bucks 67
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Snead State
Bucks 85
Parsons 66
Friday, Nov. 13
Women's Basketball
at Gadsden State
Lady Bucks 86
Gadsden St. 85
Saturday, Nov. 14
Women's Basketball
at Volunteer State*
Lady Bucks 73
Lady Pioneers 71
Saturday, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
at Volunteer State*
Bucks 88
Pioneers 87
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Wallace State
Lady Bucks 60
Lady Lions 54
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Wallace State
Lions 76
Bucks 70
Monday, Nov. 9
Men's Basketball
vs. University of Pikeville (KY) JV
Bucks 83
Pikeville, Ky. 60
Saturday, Nov. 7
Women's Basketball
at Jackson State*
Lady Bucks 82
Lady Generals 71
Saturday, Nov. 7
Men's Basketball
at Jackson State*
Bucks 80
Generals 72
Friday, Nov. 6
Women's Basketball
at Columbia State*
Lady Chargers 75
Lady Bucks 68
Friday, Nov. 6
Men's Basketball
at Columbia State*
Bucks 84
Chargers 79
Monday, Nov. 2
Women's Basketball
at Snead State
Snead St. 84
Lady Bucks 62
Monday, Nov. 2
Men's Basketball
at Snead State
Bucks 92
Snead St. 70
Friday, Oct. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Olney-Central
Blue Knights 68
Bucks 66
Saturday, Oct. 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Vincennes
Bucks 78
Vincennes 66
Friday, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
Itawamba Jamboree Scrimmage
Fulton, MS
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 17
Men's Basketball
CB Hoops Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Bucks 53
Gordon State 43
Saturday, Oct. 17
Men's Basketball
CB Hoops Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Lawson State 47
Bucks 44
Saturday, Oct. 17
Women's Basketball
A.J. Kilvey Jamboree Scrimmage
Chattanooga, TN
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 10
Women's Basketball
Southeast Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Albany, GA
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 3
Men's Basketball
Jamboree Scrimmage
Panama City, FL
Times TBA
Sunday, Oct. 4
Men's Basketball
Jamboree Scrimmage
Panama City, FL
Times TBA
2015-16 Basketball Media Guide pdf                     All Schedules